Oberkalkadoi Apartments

Within easy reach of the Schlern mountains

Welcome to the Oberkalkadoi Apartments!

Our apartment block will captivate you with its wonderful sunny location amongst mountain meadows and a unique view of the majestic Schlern and surrounding mountains. You will have a quiet and restful stay with us, amidst sunshine and nature.

However, you can still go to the picturesque Kastelruther village centre in seven minutes on foot, where you will have numerous shopping possibilities as well as several restaurants and cafés. The bus stop is also only five minutes away on foot. You can comfortably explore the whole of South Tirol by public transport using the Mobilcard that we will provide free of charge.

Whether you simply want to relax on our sunny terrace and lawn, or you want to conquer the Alpine mountains – this is the right place for you. Our apartment block is the ideal starting point for many walks and hiking trails in the surrounding unspoilt natural scenery. In just a few minutes by car, or even with public transport for convenience, you can reach the circular rail track at the Seiser Alpine meadows – the widest mountain plateau in Europe, at the heart of the Dolomites.

Appartments Oberkalkadoi

Der Schlern zum Greifen nah

„Die Natur braucht sich nicht anzustrengen, bedeutend zu sein. Sie ist es.“

Robert Walser

Willkommen bei Appartments Oberkalkadoi!

Unser Haus besticht durch seine wunderschöne und sonnige Lage inmitten von Bergwiesen mit einzigartigem Blick auf den majestätischen Schlern und die umliegende Bergwelt. Bei uns finden Sie Ruhe und Erholung, Sonne und Natur.

Dennoch erreichen Sie in sieben Gehminuten das malerische Kastelruther Dorfzentrum, das zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sowie Restaurants und Cafés bietet. Auch die Bushaltestelle ist nur fünf Gehminuten entfernt und mit der  Mobilcard, die wir Ihnen kostenlos zur Verfügung stellen, erkunden Sie ganz Südtirol bequem mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.

Egal ob Sie auf unserer Sonnenterrasse und Liegewiese einfach nur mal die Seele baumeln lassen oder die alpine Bergwelt erobern möchten, bei uns sind Sie richtig: Denn unser Haus ist idealer Ausgangspunkt vieler Spazier- und Wanderwege in der umliegenden unberührten Natur. In nur wenigen Minuten erreichen Sie mit dem Auto oder  auch bequem mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln die Umlaufbahn zur Seiser Alm, der größten Hochalm Europas im Herzen der Dolomiten.